Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Roger Butterworth, Town Hall, Leyton Road, Harpenden, Herts, AL5 2LX, , 07410 133 555, roger@butterworth-in-harpenden.co.uk
Councillor Paul Cousin, Town Hall, Leyton Road, Harpenden, Herts, AL5 2LX, , 07825 652 780, paulandrewcousin@hotmail.co.uk
Councillor Matt Cowley, 14 Chepstow, Douglas Road, Harpenden, Herts, AL5 2HW, , 07970 398 225, mattcowley97@gmail.com
Councillor Paul de Kort, 72 Station Road, Harpenden, Herts, , AL5 4TZ, 01582 768 642, , pauldekorthtc@gmail.com
Councillor John Drake, 28 Bewdley Close, Harpenden, Herts, , AL5 1QX, , 07787686015, jadrake28@outlook.com
Councillor Brian Ellis, 7 Penny Croft, Harpenden, Herts, , AL5 2PD, , 07763 117 236, bellis59@hotmail.com
Councillor Rosemary Farmer, 52 Alzey Gardens, Harpenden, Herts, , AL5 5SY, 01582 712 076, , ra.farmer@btinternet.com
Councillor David Heritage, 5 Sibley Avenue, Harpenden, Herts, , AL5 2AY, 01582 761 014, , cllr.d.heritage@stalbans.gov.uk
Councillor Harry Hill, Town Hall, Leyton Road, Harpenden, Herts, AL5 2LX, , 07763508878, harryhill96@live.co.uk
Councillor Mrs Nicola Linacre, The Old Orchard, 18 Orchard Avenue, Harpenden, Herts, AL5 2DP, 01582 766 245, , nkrlinacre@gmail.com
Councillor Pip Liver, Town Hall, Leyton Road, Harpenden, Herts, AL5 2LX, , , pip.liver.harpenden@gmail.com
Councillor Mary Maynard, 12 Granby Avenue, Harpenden, Herts, AL5 5QR, , , , 07774 783 509, marymaynard@virginmedia.com
Councillor Albert Pawle, 9 Bramble Close, Harpenden, Herts, , AL5 4AN, 01582 620 617, , cllr.a.pawle@councillor.stalbans.gov.uk
Councillor Melanie Priggen, Town Hall, Leyton Road, Harpenden, Herts, AL5 2LX, , 07747 470 239, melanie.priggen.harpenden@gmail.com
Councillor Lisa Scriven, Town Hall, Leyton Road, Harpenden, Herts, AL5 2LX, , 07955 027524, lisa.scriven@outlook.com
Councillor Nigel Turnbull, 7A Rosebery Avenue, Harpenden, Herts, , AL5 2QT, , 07901 712 332, NJCTurnbull@aol.com